...a futures focused senior secondary college

Principal's Welcome

A warm welcome from the Principal. Palmerston Senior College is a vibrant co-educational Independent Public School catering for 550 students in Years 10 to 12. Located in Palmerston, the fastest...

Why PSC?

Palmerston Senior College strives to provide a holistic education for all students with a focus on pursuing personal excellence.  Although education is a very personal choice, we believe that there...

Community

We value the relationship that we have with staff, students, past and present, families and members of the school community. There is a sense of closeness and inclusiveness that parents and students...

School Calendar

  • 30 Jan Monday
    Students resume Semester 1, Term 1, 2017
  • 14 Feb Tuesday
    College Council Meeting #1 ...more
  • 16 Feb Thursday
    Swimming Carnival
  • 20 Feb Monday
    connectED Partnership Board Meeting #1
  • 02 Mar Thursday
    College Photographs
  • 08 Mar Wednesday
    Meet & Greet the Teachers Night
  • 27 Mar Monday
    Health Expo
  • 07 Apr Friday
    Last day of Term 1
  • 10 Apr Monday
    Mid-Semester Break
  • 17 Apr Monday
    Easter Monday
  • 18 Apr Tuesday
    Term 2 School Resumes